Naked is a long requested recording fulfilled! Eleven solo guitar performances starkly manifesting Michaels brilliant technique on the instrument. Dancing through stylings of New-Age, Classical, Flamenco, and Bossa Nova. All original compositions.

1. The Invocation
2. Reveries Edge
3. Day Sail
4. Easy Start
5. Echoes of Transmission
6. Rainy Day
7. Lover’s Bossa
8. Buenos Suenos (The Dream Suite)
9. Lillies Lament
10. High Country

Copyright © Michael Oakland | Site developed by WindWord in partnership with SparkHype