Reality Matinee

Reality Matinee is Michael’s most vocal recording to date. Predominantly Tropical/Jazzy grooves of danceable and yes… happy tunes. Think Lucy and Ricky Ricardo on vacation with a twist. All original compositions with the big band.

1. Deck The Halls
2. It Came Apon A Midnight Clear
3. What Child Is This?
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. The Christmas Song
6. O Tannenbaum
7. Let It Snow
8. Joy To The World
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Silver Bells
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Copyright © Michael Oakland | Site developed by WindWord in partnership with SparkHype