The Call

The Call comes highly acclaimed amongst yogis, meditators, and massage therapists. A distinctly Ambient/New-Age project that features Michael’s flute work predominantly. All instrumental, original compositions. Wooden, reed flutes and pipes echo over waters and through glades. Relaxing, inspiring and meditative. A fusion of Native American, Celtic & Asian influences. A portion of the proceeds from this CD go to benefit environmental protection and code enforcement.

1. To the Gulf
2. Tea House Morning
3. The Processional
4. O’er the Mount
5. Almost Home Again
6. The Glade
7. Bay Fog
8. The Call
9. Dakini Dance
10. Tea House Afternoon
11. Winters Come
12. Ancient Paths
13. Big Ridge
14. Night Circle
15. Night Fire

Copyright © Michael Oakland | Site developed by WindWord in partnership with SparkHype